Committee Members

 VetFran Committee

James Amos, Jr. Eagle Alliance Investments Principal
Ron Berger Figaro’s Italina Pizza, Inc. Chairman / CEO
Jeff Bevis FirstLight HomeCare President / CEO
Derek Blake La Quinta Inn & Suites VP, Marketing
Richard Bradshaw United Community Bank Pres of Specialized Lending
Art Coley FranchiseSource CEO
Jerry Darnell Clarity Voice Development Director
Guy Darter Get Company Unforms
Janice Dwyer Dawson Franchise Insurance Division – An Assured Partners Company Pres, Franchise Business Insurance Division
Sean Falk Pretzel Maker \ Great American Cookies of MI Owner
Greg Haskett HomeTeam Inspection Vice President
Jack Humbert JD ByRider Vice President
Jeff Jervik WellBiz Brands, Inc President / CEO
Joe Lindenmayer California Closets Vice President
Gordon Logan Sport Clips, Inc. Founder & CEO
Bret Lowell DLA Piper LLP Partner
Karen Powell FranchiseEsource Brands International Chief Relationship Officer/ CEO Décor & You
Cordell Riley Tortal Training President
Jon Rucker Snap-on-Tools Company, LLC Military Program Manager
Michael Seid MSA Worldwide Managing Director
JC Sneyd Grout Docotr Global Franchise Corp VP & Director of Marketing & Sales


Stites Franchise Business Review CEO
Greg Tanner JD ByRider Consultant
James Tatem United Franchise Group President, Sign-A-Rama, Inc
Mary Thompson Dwyer Group Executive VP & Pres, Mr Rooter
Steve Wadlington WIN Home Inspection President
Christopher Warren Valpak Director Franchise Relations